Baz (NZ)

Riccarton Handicapping Error?

Recommended Posts

Yes I saw that. I suppose it comes down to whether the 55 is a Racing Policy bottom weight which it appears to be to me or whether it's a race condition in which case the claims below are within the rules.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.