Recommended Posts

Hey team, whats the general rule, I have horses here that are turning themselves inside out with not heading to the track, are horses that have been in full work for a period and not stabled at the track allowed to be transported to the track to be worked under level 4?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.